The Other 13

CrimsonDawnCvr_LarryElmore-1024x682

Source: Larry Elmore

In early April, I spent nearly a week and a half in Hollywood with 12 other very talented writer-winners of the Writers of the Future Contest (the 13th writer-winner was unable to attend). Tomorrow, I plan to profile each and every one of them on this blog. As you get to know them, please consider picking up a copy of Writers of the Future: Volume  33 on Amazon or Barnes and Noble today. And if you’re so inclined, please post an honest review.

These authors will appear here at the following times tomorrow:

  • Ville Meriläinen (3 AM PT / 6 AM ET)
  • Anton Rose (4 AM PT / 7 AM ET)
  • Walter Dinjos (5 AM PT / 8 AM ET)
  • Ziporah Hildebrandt (6 AM PT / 9 AM ET)
  • Andrew Peery (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)
  • Stephen Lawson (8 AM PT / 11 AM ET)
  • David VonAllmen (9 AM PT / 12 PM ET)
  • Molly Atkins (10 AM PT / 1 PM ET)
  • Dustin Steinacker (11 AM PT / 2 PM ET)
  • C.L. Kagmi (12 PM PT / 3 PM ET)
  • Andrew L. Roberts (1 PM PT / 4 PM ET)
  • Jake Marley (2 PM PT / 5 PM ET)
  • Doug Souza (3 PM PT / 6 PM ET)

I hope you enjoy meeting my new friends.

Advertisements

About Sean Patrick Hazlett

Conservative clean energy crusader, national security hawk, financial analyst, engineer, and former military officer.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Book Reviews, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s